سياسة الخصوصية

تفسر سياسة الخصوصية هذه كيفية استخدام شركة مطار البحرين والأطراف التابعة لها للبيانات الشخصية التي يتم جمعها منك عند استخدامك للموقع الإلكتروني للبرنامج الوطني لجاهزية العمليات ونقل الحركة الجوية. ويسري بيان الخصوصية هذا على الموقع الإلكتروني، وتخضع له عملية جمع البيانات واستخدامها. وباستعمال الموقع الإلكتروني، فإنك توافق على ممارسات البيانات الواردة في هذا البيان.

 

جمع معلوماتك الشخصية

في إطار عملية التسجيل الإلكتروني عبر الإنترنت، تجمع شركة مطار البحرين معلومات شخصية تحدد الهوية، بما في ذلك رقم الهوية الشخصية الخاصة بك وعنوان بريدك الإلكتروني ورقم هاتفك. كما تقوم الشركة أيضًا بجمع أية معلومات ديموغرافية، والتي لا تقتصر عليك، ومنها الرمز البريدي وعمرك وجنسك واهتماماتك وتفضيلاتك. كما تتوافر معلومات عن جهاز الكمبيوتر والبرامج الإلكترونية التي يتم جمعها تلقائيًا من قبل الموقع الإلكتروني، ويمكن أن تشمل هذه المعلومات: عنوان بروتوكول الإنترنت، ونوع متصفح الإنترنت، وأسماء النطاق، وأوقات الدخول إلى الموقع الإلكتروني، وعناوين الإحالة. وتُستخدم هذه المعلومات من قبل الموقع الإلكتروني للحفاظ على جودة الخدمة وتوفير الإحصائيات العامة لأغراض متعلقة باستخدام الموقع الإلكتروني. ويُرجى العلم أنه في حال إفصاحك بطريقة مباشرة عن المعلومات التي تحدد الهوية أو المعلومات الشخصية من خلال منفذ الرسائل الشخصية العامة على الموقع الإلكتروني، فإنه سوف يتم جمع هذه المعلومات واستخدامها من قبل الآخرين لعملية التسجيل.

 ملاحظة: لا يقوم الموقع الإلكتروني بقراءة أي من مراسلاتك الخاصة على الإنترنت.

أنت تزوّد شركة مطار البحرين مباشرة بمعظم البيانات التي تجمعها. وتباشر الشركة بجمع البيانات ومعالجتها عندما:

  • تقوم بالتسجيل الإلكتروني عبر الإنترنت.
  • تقوم طواعية باستكمال الاستبيانات عبر البريد الإلكتروني.
  • تستخدم موقعنا الإلكتروني أو تستعرضه عبر ملفات تعريف ارتباط المتصفح.

 

استخدام معلوماتك الشخصية

تقوم شركة مطار البحرين بجمع معلوماتك الشخصية واستخدامها لأغراض عملية التسجيل الإلكتروني. كما تقوم باستخدام المعلومات التي تحدد الهوية لإبلاغك بالمنتجات أو الخدمات الأخرى المتوفرة من قبل الموقع الإلكتروني. كما يمكن أن تتواصل معك شركة مطار البحرين عن طريق الاستبيانات لإجراء استطلاعات الرأي حول الخدمات الحالية أو الخدمات المحتملة الجديدة التي قد يتم تقديمها. ولا يقوم الموقع الإلكتروني ببيع قوائم عملائه أو تأجيرها أو استئجارها لأطراف الثالثة. كما يمكن أن يقوم الموقع الإلكتروني بالاتصال بك، من وقت لآخر، باسم ونيابة عن شركاء الأعمال الخارجيين بشأن عرض خاص قد يكون محل اهتمامك. وفي هذه الحالات، لن يتم تحويل معلوماتك الشخصية الفريدة المُحددة للهوية (مثل عنوان البريد الإلكتروني واسمك وعنوانك ورقم هاتفك) إلى الطرف الثالث. كذلك يمكن للموقع الإلكتروني مشاركة البيانات مع الشركاء الموثوق بهم لمساعدتنا على إجراء التحليل الإحصائي، وإرسال رسائل بريد إلكتروني أو رسائل قصيرة لك، وتقديم الدعم إلى العملاء، أو ترتيب إجراء مواد التسليم. ويحظر على جميع الأطراف الثالثة استخدام معلوماتك الشخصية باستثناء لتقديم هذه الخدمات إلى الموقع الإلكتروني، ويشترط عليهم الحفاظ على سرية معلوماتك. لا يقوم الموقع الإلكتروني باستخدام المعلومات الشخصية الحساسة أو الإفصاح عنها، مثل العِرق أو الديانة أو الانتماءات السياسية، دون الحصول على موافقتك الصريحة. كما يقوم الموقع الإلكتروني بتتبع المواقع الإلكترونية والصفحات التي يقوم عملاؤنا بزيارتها من خلال الموقع الإلكتروني لغرض تحديد الخدمات الأكثر شيوعًا في الموقع الإلكتروني. وتُستخدم هذه البيانات في تقديم المحتويات المعدة خصيصًا وفقا لاحتياجات العملاء وإبلاغها إلى عملاء الموقع الإلكتروني الذين يدل سلوكهم على الاهتمام بموضوع معين. وسوف يقوم الموقع الإلكتروني بالإفصاح عن معلوماتك الشخصية، دون إشعار، في حال طُلب منه القيام بذلك بموجب القانون أو بنية حسنة وفي حال كانت هذه المعلومات ضرورية للقيام بما يلي: (أ) الالتزام بمراسيم القوانين أو الالتزام بالإجراءات القانونية المعمول بها في الموقع الإلكتروني أو الموقع، (ب) حماية أو الدفاع عن الحقوق أو ممتلكات الموقع الإلكتروني، (ج) التصرف وفقًا للظروف الطارئة لحماية الأمن الشخصي لمستخدمي الموقع الإلكتروني أو الجمهور.

 

تخزين معلوماتك الشخصية

يضمن الموقع الإلكتروني حماية معلوماتك الشخصية من الدخول غير المصرح به، أو الاستعمال أو الإفصاح عن هذه المعلومات. كما يوفر الموقع الإلكتروني أمن معلوماتك الشخصية التي تحدد الهوية التي قمت بتزويدها على خادم الكمبيوتر في بيئة منضبطة وآمنة، ومحمية من الدخول غير المصرح به، أو الاستعمال أو الإفصاح عن هذه المعلومات. وعند نقل المعلومات الشخصية (مثل رقم البطاقة الائتمانية) إلى المواقع الإلكترونية الأخرى، فإنها تكون محمية بواسطة استخدام التشفير مثل بروتوكول طبقة المقابس الآمنة.

سوف تحتفظ شركة مطار البحرين بمعلوماتك الشخصية إلى حين الانتهاء من عمليات التسجيل في البرنامج الوطني لجاهزية العمليات ونقل الحركة الجوية. وبمجرد انقضاء هذه الفترة، سنقوم بحذف بياناتك عند إغلاق الموقع الإلكتروني.

 

حقوق حماية البيانات المكفولة لك

تود شركتنا التأكد من إنك على دراية تامة بحقوق حماية البيانات المكفولة لك. وعليه، فإنه يحق لكل مستخدم ما يلي:

حق الإخطار عند إجراء المعالجة: يحق لك أن تطلب من شركة مطار البحرين إخطارك عند معالجة معلوماتك الشخصية في ظل ظروف معينة. ويُستثنى من ذلك المعالجة التي يتم إجراؤها من قبل شؤون الطيران المدني والجهات الحكومية. وستقوم شركة مطار البحرين بإخطارك في غضون خمسة عشر يومًا من تاريخ استلام الطلب الكامل.

حق التصحيح والمحو: يحق لك أن تطلب من شركة مطار البحرين تصحيح أي معلومات ترى إنها غير دقيقة. كما يحق لك أن تطلب من شركة مطار البحرين استكمال المعلومات التي ترى إنها غير مكتملة ومحو بياناتك الشخصية في ظل ظروف معينة. وسوف تجيب شركة مطار البحرين على طلبك في غضون عشرة أيام.

حق تقييد المعالجة: إن تقييد معالجة معلوماتك الشخصية سيؤثر على استكمال عملية التسجيل.

حق الاعتراض على المعالجة: يحق لك الاعتراض على معالجة شركة مطار البحرين لمعلوماتك الشخصية في حالات معينة.

الحق في نقل البيانات: لا يحق لك أن تطلب من شركة مطار البحرين عدم نقل البيانات التي تم جمعها إلى مؤسسة أخرى، أو لك مباشرةً، في ظل ظروف معينة.

إذا رغبت في ممارسة أي من هذه الحقوق، يُرجى التواصل معنا عن طريق البريد الإلكتروني: info.orat@bac.bh أو الاتصال بنا على هاتف رقم: 335 155 17

 

إجراء التعديلات على هذا البيان

سوف يقوم الموقع الإلكتروني – بين حين وآخر – بتحديث بيان الخصوصية واستبيانات استطلاع رأي العملاء. ويوصيك الموقع الإلكتروني بالمراجعة الدورية لهذا البيان للاطلاع على مدى حماية الموقع الإلكتروني لمعلوماتك. تم إجراء آخر تحديث لسياسة الخصوصية هذه بتاريخ 15 أكتوبر 2019.

كيفية الاتصال بنا

إذا كان لديك أي أسئلة أو استفسارات بشأن سياسة الخصوصية الخاصة بالموقع الإلكتروني للبرنامج الوطني لجاهزية العمليات ونقل الحركة الجوية التابع لشركة مطار البحرين، أو كنت ترغب في ممارسة أي من حقوق حماية البيانات المكفولة لك، يُرجى التواصل معنا عبر:

البريد الإلكتروني: corporate.communications@bac.bh

هاتف: 17353333

Privacy Policy

This privacy policy will explain how Bahrain Airport Company (BAC) and its third parties will use the personal data that will be collected from you when you use the ORAT website. This Statement of Privacy applies to the ORAT website and governs data collection and usage. By using the ORAT website, you consent to the data practices described in this statement.

 

Collection of your Personal Information

As part of the online registration process BAC collects personally identifiable information including your personal identification number, e-mail address and telephone number. We also collect anonymous demographic information, which is not unique to you, including your ZIP code, age, gender, preferences, interests, and favourites. Information about your computer hardware and software is automatically collected by the ORAT website, which include: your Internet Protocol (IP) address, browser type, domain names, access times, and referring addresses. This information is used by the ORAT website to maintain the quality of the service, and to provide general statistics regarding use of the ORAT website. Please keep in mind that if you directly disclose personally identifiable information or personally sensitive data through the ORAT website public message boards, this information will be collected and used by others for registration purposes.

Note: the ORAT website does not read any of your private online communications.

You directly provide BAC with most of the data we collect. We collect and process data when you register online, voluntarily complete surveys via email or use or/and view our website via your browser’s cookies.

Use of your Personal Information

BAC collects and uses your personal information for registration purposes. It also uses your personally identifiable information to inform you of any updates from the ORAT website. BAC may also contact you via surveys to conduct research about your opinion of current services or of potential new services that may be offered. The ORAT website does not sell, rent or lease its customer lists to third parties. The ORAT website may, from time to time, contact you on behalf of external business partners about a particular offering that may be of interest to you. In those cases, your unique personally identifiable information (e-mail, name, address, telephone number) is not transferred to the third party. The ORAT website may also share data with trusted partners to help us perform statistical analysis, send you emails or SMS messages or provide customer support. All such third parties are prohibited from using your personal information except to provide these services to the ORAT website, and they are required to maintain the confidentiality of your information. The ORAT website does not use or disclose sensitive personal information, such as race, religion, or political affiliations, without your explicit consent. The ORAT website keeps track of the websites and pages our customers visit within the ORAT website to determine what the most popular ORAT website services are. This data is used to deliver customised content and advertising within the ORAT website to customers whose behaviour indicates that they are interested in a particular subject area. The ORAT website will disclose your personal information, without notice, only if required to do so by law or in the good faith belief that such action is necessary to: (a) conform to the edicts of the law or comply with legal process served on the ORAT website or the site; (b) protect and defend the rights or property of the ORAT website; and, (c) act under exigent circumstances to protect the personal safety of users of the ORAT website, or the public.

 

Storage of your Personal Information

The ORAT website secures your personal information from unauthorised access, use or disclosure. The ORAT website secures the personally identifiable information you provide on computer servers in a controlled, secure environment, protected from unauthorised access, use or disclosure. When personal information (such as a credit card number) is transmitted to other websites, it is protected using encryption, such as the Secure Socket Layer (SSL) protocol.

BAC will keep your personal data for till the ORAT Registrations are over. Once this time period has expired, we will delete your data when the ORAT Website is deactivated.

 

Your data protection rights

Our company would like to make sure you are fully aware of your data protection rights. Every user is entitled to the following:

The right be notified upon processing: You have the right to request BAC for notification upon processing your personal information under certain conditions. This excludes the processing performed by BCAA and government authorities. BAC will notify you within fifteen days from receiving the complete request.

The right to rectification and erasure: You have the right to request that BAC correct any information you believe is inaccurate. You also have the right to request BAC to complete information you believe is incomplete and erase your personal data, under certain conditions. BAC will respond to your request within ten days.

The right to restrict processing: Restricting the processing of your personal information will impact completing the registration process.

The right to object to processing: You have the right to object to BAC’s processing of your personal information, under certain conditions.

The right to data operability: You will not be able to request BAC to not transfer the data collected to another organization, or directly to you, under certain conditions.

If you would like to exercise any of these rights, please contact us at our email: info.orat@bac.bh or call us at: 17 155 335

 

Changes to this Statement

The ORAT website will occasionally update this Statement of Privacy to reflect company and customer feedback. The ORAT website encourages you to periodically review this Statement to be informed of how we are protecting your information. This privacy policy was last updated on 15th October 2019.

How to contact us

If you have any questions about BAC’s ORAT website privacy policy, or you would like to exercise one of your data protection rights, please do not hesitate to contact us:

Email: corporate.communications@bac.bh

Phone: 17353333